San Francisco Bay Area

The San Francisco Bay Area is generally accepted to include nine counties: Alameda (where I grew up), Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano (where I live now), and Sonoma. Needless to say, I am very familiar with the museums, parks, restaurants, historical sites, and nearly everything else that's fabulous about the Bay Area!

San Francisco County:

What to do:

Where to eat:


Alameda County:

Contra Costa County:

Marin County:

Napa County:

San Mateo County:

Santa Clara County:

Solano County:

Sonoma County:


No comments:

Post a Comment

I moderate comments, so you will not see yours appear right away. Please check back if you had a question; I promise to answer it as soon as I see it. Thank you for taking the time to comment!